/ August 26, 2008

Sergei Rachmaninoff’sThirteen Preludes, Op. 32

This week we are featuring Sergei Rachmaninoff‘s Thirteen Preludes, Op.32 for your listening pleasure. These works are brought to you courtesy of Musopen, a website which hosts musical pieces in the public domain.

Prelude in G Major, Op. 32 No. 5

Prelude in G Sharp Minor, Op. 32 No. 12

Source: Musopen

Comments are closed.