Webinars from Fastcase: Ask about CLE Credits for Your State

In Depth Electronic Legal Research – A Fastcase Webinar for Everyone!
(1 hour Free CLE for MO, IA, FL)

Tuesday, June 16, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, July 9, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Tuesday, August 11, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Tuesday, September 22, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, October 15, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Wednesday, November 18, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern

State Bar of Arizona
Thursday, June 11, 2009 at 12:00 Pacific
Thursday, June 25, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Wednesday, July 15, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Tuesday, July 28, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Wednesday, August 5, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Thursday, August 20, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Tuesday, September 8, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Thursday, September 24, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Wednesday, October 7, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Tuesday, October 20, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Monday, November 2, 2009 at 12:00pm Mountain
Tuesday, November 17, 2009 at 12:00pm Mountain
Thursday, December 3, 2009 at 12:00pm Mountain
Monday, December 28, 2009 at 12:00pm Mountain

The Florida Bar

(Approved for 1 hour of Free CLE)

Illinois State Bar Association
(Earn .75 hours of MCLE including .75 hours of PMCLE for Free!)
Thursday, June 4, 2009 at 12:00pm Central

The Iowa State Bar Association
(Approved for 1 hour of Free CLE) 
Monday, May 18, 2009 at 12:00pm Eastern 

Maryland State Bar Association

(Approved for 1 hour of Free CLE)
Thursday, June 11, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Thursday, June 25, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Tuesday, July 7, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, July 23, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Thursday, August 6, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Tuesday, August 18, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Tuesday, September 1, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, September 17, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Tuesday, October 6, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, October 22, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Thursday, November 3, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, November 19, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern
Tuesday, December 1, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Thursday, December 10, 2009 at 12:30pm Eastern

Missouri Bar
(Approved for 1.2 hours of Free CLE)
Wednesday, June 10, 2009 at 1:00pm Central
Wednesday, July 8, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, August 12, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, September 16, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Friday, October 9, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Friday, November 13, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, December 9, 2009 at 12:00pm Central

State Bar of Nevada

(Approved for 1 hour of Free CLE)
Friday, June 19, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Thursday, July 2, 2009 at 9:00am Pacific
Wednesday, July 22, 2009 at 9:00am Pacific
Monday August 4, 2009 at 9:00am Pacific
Monday, August 17, 2009 at 9:00am Pacific
Friday, September 11, 2009 at 12:00pm Pacific
Wednesday, September 23, 2009 at 11:00am Pacific
Thursday, October 8, 2009 at 9am Pacific
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 10am Pacific
Thursday, November 5, 2009 at 1:00pm Pacific
Friday, November 20, 2009 at 9:00am Pacific
Wednesday, December 2, 2009 at 10am Pacific
Monday, December 14, 2009 at 1:00pm Pacific


Tennessee Bar Association

(Approved for 1 hour of Free CLE)
Thursday, June 18, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Tuesday, July 21, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Thursday, August 13, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Tuesday, September 15, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, October 14, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Monday, November 16, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Tuesday, December 8, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
State Bar of Wisconsin

Wednesday, June 17, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Tuesday, July 14, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, August 19, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Monday, September 14, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Tuesday, October 13, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, November 11, 2009 at 12:00pm Central
Wednesday, December 16, 2009 at 12:00pm Central

Fastcase Overview for The National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys (NACBA)
Tuesday, June 23, 2009 at 1:00pm Eastern
Monday, July 20, 2009 at 2:00pm Eastern
Tuesday, August 25, 2009 at 12:00pm Eastern
Monday, September 21, 2009 at 3:00pm Eastern
Wednesday, October 21, 2009 at 4:00pm Eastern
Monday, November 23, 2009 at 10:30am Eastern
Monday, December 14, 2009 at 12:00pm Eastern

#1 Legal Research App

Winner of the prestigious American Association of Law Libraries (New Product) Award, Fastcase for iOS, Android, and Windows Phone is used by more attorneys than any other legal app according to the ABA. Anyone may use the app for free to access Fastcase's comprehensive legal research database on the go.