Webinars

Fastcase provides free live training webinars so that you can learn how to use Fastcase right from the comfort of your own computer. Scroll below to register for the webinar that is best for you.

Many webinars also carry free CLE credit from participating bar associations or partners. Credit may be restricted to members of that bar association or partner organization. Please check with your bar association or partner organization for further details.

Note: TopForm 14 webinars are not currently approved for CLE credit.

Handouts

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase 2015

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase 2015

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches 2015

Click to see CLE eligibility

We are currently in the process of applying to the following jurisdictions for CLE credit in 2015:
  • Arizona
    • The State Bar of Arizona does not approve or accredit CLE activities for the Mandatory Continuing Legal Education requirement. This activity may qualify for up to 1 hour toward your annual CLE requirement for the State Bar of Arizona, including 0 hour(s) of professional responsibility.
  • Arkansas
  • Florida
  • Georgia
  • Hawaii
  • Illinois
  • Iowa
  • Louisiana
  • Minnesota
  • Missouri
  • Montana
  • Nevada
  • New Jersey
  • New Mexico
  • North Carolina
  • Ohio
  • Oklahoma
  • Oregon
  • South Carolina
  • Tennessee
  • Virginia
  • West Virginia
  • Wisconsin

Tue, Jul 7, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Thu, Jul 9, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Tue, Jul 14, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (2015)

Register
Tue, Jul 21, 2015 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

TopForm Basics (July)

Register
Tue, Aug 4, 2015 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Thu, Aug 6, 2015 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Tue, Aug 11, 2015 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (2015)

Register
Tue, Aug 18, 2015 12:00pm - 1:00pm EST

TopForm Basics (August)

Register
Tue, Sep 8, 2015 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Thu, Sep 10, 2015 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Tue, Sep 15, 2015 3:00pm - 4:00pm EST

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (2015)

Register
Tue, Oct 6, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Thu, Oct 8, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Tue, Oct 13, 2015 4:00pm - 5:00pm EST

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (2015)

Register
Tue, Nov 10, 2015 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST

Introduction to Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST

Advanced Tips for Enhanced Legal Research on Fastcase (2015)

Register
Wed, Nov 18, 2015 2:00pm - 3:00pm EST

Introduction to Boolean (Keyword) Searches (2015)

Register